• Welcome to the Two Wheeled Texans community! Feel free to hang out and lurk as long as you like. However, we would like to encourage you to register so that you can join the community and use the numerous features on the site. After registering, don't forget to post up an introduction!

Outdoor Nationals

Reaction score
Rd.1 @ Pala one week away. Going to be exciting. I hope Tomac's knee don't become an issue. Stewart is sitting out from a similar deal. But he's not much of an outdoor guy anyway.
Roczen's, Dungy's, & Cairoli's pace will be interesting to watch play out. With Webb needing some R&R (don't we all) it looks to be working out pretty good for KTM. I am really glad to see Husky, & Kawi, hire fill in riders, Mc'Elrath, Savatgy. I hope Anderson can find balance with the speed he showed & stay upright. Motivation & confidence are a big deal & he's got them both right now.
Having Xfinity service, to watch, I got a monthly MAVTV+ subscription ($7.57) & set up our ROKU TV to receive MAV streaming.

I need to figure out what I need to do to watch before Saturday. Looking forward to this year, with Dungey's return. Also excited to see Cairoli get spanked again and go back home by round 6 like he did 20 years ago after running his mouth. Maybe he has matured a little.

Seems like it is set up pretty good for Ferrandis again this year. There is not a stronger outdoor rider than DF , he is on a top shelf team with a proven motorcycle, and he has a several week headstart on getting his bike dialed in since he quit SX early this year.

I need to figure out what I need to do to watch before Saturday.
You'll need to sign up for a MAVTV subscription. I'm just doing the monthly for $7/mo. Not sure if it will be like Peacock though, were they archive it so you can watch it later if you aren't able to watch the live broadcast.